[News] The Lion’s Song + The Flower Collectors double pack by Super Rare Games

Reading Time ~ 1 minute

 

What’s better than one Nintendo Switch physical release? A 2-for-1 special! Super Rare Games have just announced, in partnership with Mi’pu’mi Games, their next release will be a double pack containing The Lion’s Song and The Flower Collectors.

TFC TLS coming soon standard

The Lion’s Song is an episodic point-and-click adventure set in 20th century Austria with players choices impacting the storyline. Each episode focuses on a different character and connects together an overarching narrative. The Flower Collectors is a captivating murder mystery tale set in a world of anthropomorphic characters that will keep you guessing until the end.

For this double release, both games will be included on one cartridge and only 4,000 copies will be printed worldwide as usual. Each purchase will come with a colour manual, stickers and trading cards. Can’t wait to get your hands on this release? Well, there’s not long to wait as it will go on sale June 10th at 6pm BST (10 AM PT/1 PM ET) exclusively at superraregames.com.

 

 

Need more information? Visit the official site and follow Super Rare Games on Twitter for news and updates.

 

Like our content? Then leave a comment in the section below or visit our Facebook and Twitter pages to have your say. Why not subscribe to our youtube channel for more great content daily.

Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.