[News] Super Rare Games announce Unrailed! physical for Nintendo Switch

Reading Time ~ 1 minute

 

I Choo-Choo-Choose You

Today Super Rare Games are proud to announce their next Nintendo Switch physical release, which is set to go on sale next week. Unrailed! from Indoor Astronaut and Daedalic Entertainment picks up Snake’s legacy and turns it into locomotive chaos. Instead of collecting fruit or pixels, your goal is to make it to the next station. Instead of an ever elongating tail, your mission is to keep on putting down tracks without straying into obstacles and making sure your little engine that could doesn’t meet a pixel explosion demise.

We had the pleasure of reviewing this crazy co-op romp upon its original release here.

Unrailed Super Rare Games

 

The winning ticket

In the usual tradition, this special release will be limited to 4,000 copies worldwide and retail for approx £27 plus tax and shipping. The physical cart includes all the current content, negating the requirement to download any additional features and also comes with a colour manual, sticker, and three trading cards.

This exclusive physical release will go on sale April 15th at 6 PM BST (10 AM PT/1 PM ET) only at  superraregames.com so get your ticket and a place in the queue!

 

 

Like our content? Then leave a comment in the sections below or visit our Facebook and Twitter pages to have your say. Why not subscribe to our YouTube channel for more great content daily.

One thought on “[News] Super Rare Games announce Unrailed! physical for Nintendo Switch

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.