[News] Super Rare Games announce Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons physical release

Reading Time ~ 1 minute

 

Super Rare Games today announce their next Nintendo Switch release! The award-winning Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons will be available to purchase physically for the first time next week. This charming adventure comes from Swedish film director Josef Fares and 505 Games and follows two brothers on a journey to find the ‘Water of Life’ to save their father. With a unique gameplay mechanic and a heartfelt storyline, you’ll be solving puzzles and exploring enchanted locations until the end.

Brothers Super Rare Games

In the usual tradition, this announcement marks the first time ever that Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons is available on Nintendo Switch in physical form and includes all of the current content on the cart meaning no downloads required. To bolster this offering there will also be an exclusive sticker and selection of trading cards to help make the deal even better for collectors, not to mention the full-colour manual and artwork.

5,000 copies will be released worldwide and go on sale March 25th at 6 PM GMT (10 AM PT/1 PM ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping).

 

 

For the opportunity to own this great game you can visit the official Super Rare Games site here.

 

Like our content? Then leave a comment in the sections below or visit our Facebook and Twitter pages to have your say. Why not subscribe to our YouTube channel for more great content daily.

One thought on “[News] Super Rare Games announce Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons physical release

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.