[News] Project Warlock Physical Release by Super Rare Games

Project Warlock Switch
Reading Time ~ 1 minute

 

Our good friends at Super Rare Games are proud to announce the physical release of Project Warlock through their partnership with Buckshot Software and Crunching Koalas.

This first-person shooter will be limited to 4,000 copies and available to purchase on January 28th at 6:00 PM GMT/10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern for approximately £27/£39.50 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide only at superraregames.com.

 

Project Warlock is a first-person shooter that fans of DOOM, Hexen and Wolfenstein cannot miss. It serves you an exploding cocktail of bullets, spells and monsters. Battle through 60 levels of non-stop action packed with bloodthirsty enemies and challenging bosses.

 

Project Warlock coming soon

 

Project Warlock is shipped with all contents on the cartridge as well as:

  • Full-colour manual
  • Interior artwork
  • Sticker
  • Three trading cards

 

Project Warlock Launch Trailer

 

You can find out more on the Super Rare Games website, Twitter, Facebook or Instagram. Don’t forget to tell Super Rare Games how you heard about Project Warlock and set your calendar reminders!

 

Like our content? Then leave a comment in the sections below or visit our Facebook and Twitter pages to have your say. Why not subscribe to our youtube channel for more great content daily.

LordShmup

PR Manager and part time 2D pilot. Probably shmupping.

Keep Reading

PreviousNext

Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.